The Caucus for Television Producers, Writers & Directors
25th Annual Silver Anniversary Awards Dinner

Funding Student Production Grants through the Caucus Foundation

Friday, December 7, 2007
Crystal Ballroom, Beverly Hills Hotel

Cocktails 6:30 PM
Dinner 7:15 PM
Black Tie

Highlights and Award Results Press Release - 12/7/07

Honoring outstanding creative television talent, The Caucus salutes Marshall Herskovitz, Pat Mitchell, Anne Hopkins, Byron Allen, Sally Hampton and Leonard Maltin.

Recipients for the Caucus Honors Awards will be chosen from Producers Paul Attanasio/Katie Jacobs, David Chase, Doug Ellin, Silvio Horta/Salma Hayek and Jon Stewart; from Writers, Bill Blinn, Lionel Chetwynd, Larry Gelbart, David Mamet and Shonda Rhimes; from Directors Bruce Gowers, Walter Hill, Marty Pasetta, Michael Zinberg; Actors, Glenn Close, Hugh Laurie, Kyra Sedgwick, Gary Sinise.

The Caucus Foundation will also bestow the Gold Circle Outstanding Student Film Award on two students for their films from the 2006-2007 Grant Program.

If you wish to place your advertisement or congratulatory message to our honorees and nominees in the evening’s Tribute Journal, and/or to reserve your place at the Awards Dinner, click here. Or call Rhoda at 818.888.6182.

©2011 The Caucus. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy